1 BGN Bulgarian Lev to KYD Cayman Islands Dollar


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:39:46 +0000

1BGN
Bulgarian Lev
or 1 BGN to KYD: =
0.477900 KY$
Cayman Islands Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.47790


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:39:46 +0000

Bulgarian Lev vs Cayman Islands Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Bulgarian Lev Cayman Islands Dollar
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 BGN = 0.50380 KYD
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 BGN = 0.50565 KYD
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 BGN = 0.50544 KYD
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 BGN = 0.50544 KYD
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 BGN = 0.50362 KYD
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 BGN = 0.50532 KYD
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 BGN = 0.50381 KYD
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 BGN = 0.50105 KYD
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 BGN = 0.49918 KYD
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 BGN = 0.49981 KYD
Real-Time chart of BGN/KYD or (Bulgarian Lev / Cayman Islands Dollar)
Bulgarian Lev to Cayman Islands Dollar and Cayman Islands Dollar to Bulgarian Lev
BGN KYD BGN KYD
5 BGN = 2.3895 KYD 10.4624 BGN = 5 KYD
10 BGN = 4.7790 KYD 20.9249 BGN = 10 KYD
20 BGN = 9.5580 KYD 41.8498 BGN = 20 KYD
50 BGN = 23.8950 KYD 104.6244 BGN = 50 KYD
100 BGN = 47.7900 KYD 209.2488 BGN = 100 KYD
300 BGN = 143.3700 KYD 627.7464 BGN = 300 KYD
500 BGN = 238.9500 KYD 1046.2440 BGN = 500 KYD
1000 BGN = 477.9000 KYD 2092.4880 BGN = 1000 KYD
Currency Converter
BGN